MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR UNIVERSITY, SADOPUR - AMBALA

Department of Chemistry

Society for Chemical Education & Research

LIST OF OFFICE BEARER

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of Student	Class	Position
1	75160009	моніт	M.Sc Chemistry 4th (Organic)	President
2	75160014	RAJAT GOYAL	M.Sc Chemistry 4th (Organic)	Vice-President
3	75160004	HARPREET SINGH	M.Sc Chemistry 4th (Inorganic)	Secretary
4	75160018	SHAILJA SHARMA	M.Sc Chemistry 4th (Inorganic)	Treasurer
5	75160020	VIDYAWATI	M.Sc Chemistry 4th (Inorganic)	Executive Member
5	75170003	AASHISH SANGWAN	M.Sc Chemistry 2nd	Executive Member
7	75170009	VAISHALI SHARMA	M.Sc Chemistry 2nd	Executive Member
}	75170014	PRIYANKA	M.Sc Chemistry 2nd	Executive Member

HOTO POSTERISTY