Societies >> The Burning Comet Club

Faculty Coordinator: Dr. Deepali Gupta
President: Ms. Harsha (B.Tech-6th sem)
Vice Presidents: Mr. Chitransh (B.Tech-6th sem)
Secretaries: Dilpreet (B.Tech-6th sem)
Joint Secretary Ms. Aashna (B.Tech-6th sem)
  1. Divyanshu (B.Tech-6th sem)
  2. Priyanka (B.Tech-6th sem)
  3. Bhupender (B.Tech-6th sem)
  4. Farmaan (B.Tech-6th sem)
  5. Sarika (B.Tech-6th sem)
  6. Ujjwal (B.Tech-6th sem)


  1. IIT Spoken Tutorial Online Test On May 04, 2018
  2. Industrial Visit to Netsmartz House, I.T Park, Chandigarh
  3. Live telecast of Hon'ble PM Modi speech addressing student leader's
    convention on the theme "Young India" from New India in the seminar hall at MMU, Sadopur.
  4. Teacher's Day Celebration